Recent Sermons

Sunday Sermons

Sunday Sermons

Jul 2014 - Dec 2016

Did you really want to hear that sermon again, or did you miss that Sunday?  We are constantly updating the Sunday Morning Sermons.  Perhaps you want to understand a little more about our beliefs and teachings.  Our Preacher Barry Bryson, along with our elders, each one a teacher will provide you with the truth that is captured in the Holy Scriptures for you.  So that you can better understand and grasp the very simple truths that are there to show you how to live your daily lives, how to properly worship our Lord and Saviour and to know what awaits you past this earthly realm. Be sure to tell us and others if you find this information useful.  There are ways to share it on each lesson.

Sermons in this series
Now There Is Hope
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 51 secs
Barry Bryson preaching on December 11, 2016
FAITH
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 57 secs
Barry Bryson preaching on December 4, 2016
Irreducible Elements
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 21 secs
Barry Bryson preached on November 27, 2016
What Does The Bible Say
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
Sermon for November 20, 2016 by David Binkley
Where is the Love
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 18 secs
Sermon on November 16, 2016 by Barry Bryson
Joy or Happiness
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 5 secs
Sermon for October 30, 2016 by Elder James Redic
Source & Object
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 57 secs
The Plan
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 24 secs
Survival Kit
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 55 secs
The Mechanics of Them All
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 36 secs

Most Recent

Top
                                                                       © 2013 Manassas Church of Christ